Contact Us:

Mailing Address:

LNRP
P.O. Box 358
Cleveland, WI 53015
Inquiry@LNRP.org

 

Staff:

♦ James Kettler
Executive Director

(920)304-1919
Jim@lnrp.org

 

♦ Sherrill Anderson
Regional Outreach Coordinator

(920)412-1920
Sherrill@lnrp.org

 

♦ Jenn Hansmann
Community Relations Coordinator

(920)627-1799
Jenn@lnrp.org

 

♦ Amy Fettes

Finance and Data Manager

Amy@lnrp.org

 

♦ Kendra Kelling

Director of Projects and Programming

920-946-2247

Kendra@lnrp.org

 

♦ Nanette Bulebosh

Director of Communications and Development

920-946-9482

Nanette@lnrp.org

 

♦ Katie Krouse

Coordinator of the Climate Change Coalition of Door County

Katie@lnrp.org